Mercedes-Benz

Service Department

Langgeng Susanto
Workshop Manager
Phone : 0813-8085-7336
Email : langgeng@pro-motor.co.id

Agus Setia Bakti
Service Consultant
Phone : 0813-1707-2730
Email : agus.setiabakti@pro-motor.co.id 

Maxi Hendrix
Service Consultant
Phone : 0856-3281-559 
Email : maxi.hendrik@pro-motor.co.id 

Daniel Hasintongan
Service Consultant
Phone  : 0812-1075-5204
Email : daniel.hasintongan@pro-motor.co.id 

Ilmar Rasundha
Service Consultant Body and Paint
Phone : 0856-7012-416
Email : ilmar.rasundha@pro-motor.co.id 

Arif Budianto
Service Consultant Body and Paint
Phone : 0878-8399-1200
Email : arif.budianto@pro-motor.co.id 

Rico Vava
Service Consultant Body and Paint
Phone : 0812-1235-6723
Email : rico.vava@pro-motor.co.id 

Frida Rosita
Service Reception
Phone : 0812-2882-851
Email : frida.rosita@pro-motor.co.id